IT - EN - DE - FR
immagine
Please visit our "NEWS" section to find out all the Kosme news

Kosme will be present on Brewers and Europe Forum - 7 & 8 June – Brussels – Belgium”
Come and meet our local and technical teams on our booth
Beer, network, advice and virtual visit of one of our plants
Your machine deserves the best assistance and KOSME is at your full disposal for any kind of requirement. KOSME LIFECYCLE SERVICE to get spare parts and equipments, TECHNICAL SUPPORT for a technical support and dedicated interventions. Furthermore you can find a range of used and reconditioned machines.Get directly in touch with the responsible people of the selected geographic area for a fast solution of the problem.
WORLD TEAM SERVICE & LCS MANAGER: EUROPE TEAM SERVICE & LCS MANAGER:
Manuel Paterni
Tel: +39 0376.751056
E-mail: manuel.paterni@kosme.it
Emanuele Martello
Tel: +39 0376.751173
E-mail: emanuele.martello@kosme.it
 
SELECT YOUR AREA:
Continent
DIRECT CONTACTS:
Packaging Division:
Fabrizio Bonatelli (Mechanical)
Tel: +39 3492354709
E-mail:
fabrizio.bonatelli@kosme.it
 
Labelling Division:
Tiziano Totola (Mechanical)
Tel: +39 3406975309
E-mail:
tiziano.totola@kosme.it
 
Filling Division:
Antonio Badari (Mechanical)
Tel: +39 0376.751042
E-mail:
antonio.badari@kosme.it
 
Blowing Division:
Customer service
Tel: +43 2628411-100
E-mail:
support@kosme.at
Davide Pagani (Electronic)
Tel: +39 3357488066
E-mail: davide.pagani@kosme.it
  Alex Costa (Electronic)
Tel: +39 3460255700
E-mail:
alex.costa@kosme.it
  Alessandro Sassi (Electronic)
Tel: +39 0376.751225
E-mail: alessandro.sassi@kosme.it
     
KOSME s.r.l.
Unipersonale
Via dell'Artigianato, 5
46048 ROVERBELLA (MN) ITALY
Internet: www.kosme.it
Cap. Soc. € 1.040.000 i.v.
Codice Fisc. e P.IVA: 00623830205
C.C.I.A.A. MN n° 146417
Codice Mecc. n. MN 007327
Main:
Fax :
Hotline After Sales Service:
+39 0376 751011
+39 0376 751012
+39 0376 751010
Sales Dept.:
Technical Dept. (Labelling):
Technical Dept. (Filling):
Purchasing / Warehouse Dept.:
Financial / Shipping Dept.:
+39 0376 751451
+39 0376 751452
+39 0376 751453
+39 0376 751454
+39 0376 751455